فارسی
دانشگاه حضرت معصومه(س) قم
دانشگاه حضرت معصومه(س) قم

Faculty of Management and Accounting is one of the main faculties that provides academic courses at undergraduate and postgraduate studies. This faculty is composed of three departments of Business Management, Small Enterprise Management and Accounting. This faculty has 7 faculty members with excellent scientific backgrounds.  The number of students at undergraduate and postgraduate levels is approximately 514 and 191 respectively who are studying at foregoing three departments.  
As one of the leading departments of the university, department of Business Management presents all fields of study at Master’s degree in Business Management. Six fields of Master’s degree in Business Management are as follows: E-Business, Marketing, Strategic Management, Entrepreneurship, International Business Management and Internal Business Management.
According to the faculty’s mission statement, this university makes its best efforts to train professional and ethical female students in management practice and also develop their entrepreneurial morale. Fortunately, the graduates emerge as fully qualified specialists in practical field and successful students in upper scientific levels in other leading universities in Iran. This university is located in Al-Ghadir Boulevard, opposite Yadegar-e Imam Stadium in Qom province.


Faculty Members

Dr.Mona Jami Pour Assistant Professor m.jami@hmu.ac.ir
Dr.Mohammad Reza Fallah Assistant Professor m.fallah@hmu.ac.ir
Dr.Hossein Mo`eini Assistant Professor hmoeini@hmu.ac.ir
Dr.Rasool Abbasi Assistant Professor r.abbasi@hmu.ac.ir
Dr.Mohammad Talari Assistant Professor m.talari@hmu.ac.ir
Dr.Rooh Allah Abbasi Shooreshjani Assistant Professor r.abbasishureshjani@hmu.ac.ir
Dr.Sahar Bashiri Assistant Professor s.bashiri@hmu.ac.ir

Phone: 02532012   Postal code: 3736175515   Fax:02533209050

Email: Info@hmu.ac.ir

All rights reserved.Hazrat-e Masoumeh University, Qom

تارنمای دانشگاه حضرت معصومه(س)-قم