Founders Council

Dr. Hassan Khaleghi PhD

Faculty member of Tarbiyat Modarres University and Educational Assistant of Ministry of Science,Research and Technology in 9th government


Engineer Abbas Mohtaj

Governor of Qom in 9th government


Hojjat al-Eslam Dr. Ali Banayi

PhD, Faculty member of Alame Tabatabayi University and Representative of Qom in 7th Parliament


تمامی حقوق این سایت متعلق به دانشگاه حضرت معصومه(س) می باشد