Board of Trustees

Natural members of the board of trustees of Hazrat Masume University possessed in common with the University of Qom with decree of the president in 1390:


 Ayatollah Mohammad Mo’men


 Ayatollah Sadegh Amoli Larijani


 Hojjat ol-Eslam Mahmud Rajabi


Hojjat ol-Eslam Gholamreza Fayazi


Hojjat ol-Eslam Alireza Eslamian


Hojjat ol-Eslam Seyed Ahmadreza Shahrokhi

In addition to these members, the people below are the legal members:


Dr. Mohammad Farahani PhD

 Minister of Science, Research and Technology, Head of the Board of trustees


Dr. Abdolreza Bagheri PhD

 Secretary and Head of boarders of trustees and central audit



 Dr. Mahmud Sadeghi PhD

 the representative of the Minister and head of permanent commission of board of trustees


 Dr Aliolhayar Torkaman

 the representative of Management and Planning Organization



تمامی حقوق این سایت متعلق به دانشگاه حضرت معصومه(س) می باشد